Home2019-08-09T13:38:39+00:00

Once in a Blue Moon, a unique voice comes along.

Quality Voices and Unique Stories.

Each season we’re introducing new authors and books, while continuing the popular series titles as well.

Meet Our Authors

Jaime Lee Mann
Jaime Lee MannAuthor of Blood and Stars
Jaime Lee Mann is the bestselling author of the Legend of Rhyme Series.
BR Myers
BR MyersAuthor of Diadem of Death
BR Myers is the author of the Canadian bestselling Nefertari Hughes Mystery Series.
Craig Terlson
Craig TerlsonAuthor of Fall In One Day
Craig Terlson will be appearing at Words in the Park and the Stratford Writers Festival.

What Reviewers Have to Say about our Books

I read Elora of Stone without putting it down. The ‘Legend of Rhyme’ depicts a wondrous world populated with fairies and ogres, good witches and bad, and delightful protagonists.
Paulette Bourgeois, author of the Franklin the Turtle series, Order of Canada winner
Readers are safe in this author’s thoughtful hands, amidst these gorgeous words, in this world rich with the heady sounds of darkness, honesty, forgiveness. To Love A Stranger is written with the harmony of humanity in mind. To Love A Stranger is a song.
Leesa Cross-Smith, author of Every Kiss A War
Perfect for fans of Nancy Drew, The Mummy, and Egyptian mythology. I can’t wait to read the next Nefertari Hughes Mystery!
Stephanie Plotkin, Teachers of YA, on Immortal Writers
Immortal Writers by Jill Bowers is a sensational read. Adventure, creatures, intrigue, and suspense all wrapped into one amazing book.
Danielle Urban, Urban Book Reviews
Marshall has written a rare book: a YA novel in which serious themes—divorce, isolation, mental health, bullying, etc.—are considered without admonishing readers… A smart choice for teen readers.
Kirkus Reviews , on NemeSIS
Mystery, conspiracy, overcoming apparently insurmountable obstacles, a cast of believable and likeable characters, and a good dash of humour – all in a Canadian setting – these are the ingredients of Fall in One Day, and the result is a book which engages its readers on many levels and is a most satisfying read. Highly Recommended.
CM, Canadian Review of Materials
A genuinely fresh take on YA romance, Amish Guys Don’t Call is a smart and compelling read that alternately tugs at your heart strings and makes you giggle. So much fun.
Amber Benson, actress, writer, director, and producer (Buffy the Vampire Slayer)